Contact Us

For general questions about our programs and services, or request for collaboration, please email us: thebridgepeercounseling@gmail.com.

Alternatively, please refer to the Coordinator descriptions below and email the relevant Coordinator for your particular question.
___________________________________________________________________________

Live-In Counselors

Amanda Spyropoulos |Cortland Bursey-Reece |Devon Burger

Live-In Counselors live full time at the Bridge. They are responsible for all counsels between 12am and 9am, supporting bridge staffers, maintaining the bridge community and providing 24/7 on-call support for difficult and emergency situations.

aspyropo@stanford.edu || cbursey@stanford.edu ||  drburger@stanford

Staffing Coordinator

Hugh Zhang

Staffing Coordinator is responsible for logistics regarding day-to-day operations of the bridge as well as long-range planning. Facilitates bridge meetings, supports all coordinator-positions, ensures that Bridge is fully staffed, and that all staffers are fully supported.  

hughz@stanford.edu

Course Coordinators 

Sydney Hutton & Celine Gandingco

Course Coordinators manage and administer the Bridge’s two courses 193A & 193P, update course content & policies, recruit and train Teaching Assistants and Section Leasers. 

shutton1@stanford.edu || celineg@stanford.edu

University Relations Coordinators

Caroline Zha

 Maintain communication between the Bridge and the University administration, especially Student Advising and Leadership. Facilitate collaboration with other on-campus groups working with mental health related issues. 

jczha@stanford.edu

Financial Officer 

Kelly-Ann Lee2

Financial Officer oversees Bridge monetary allocations. Responsible for bridge finances and maintaining compliance with university policies.

kellyan@stanford.edu

Continuing Education Coordinators

Maggie Rosenthal

Continuing education allows for bridge staffers to develop their skills and knowledge past initial training, bring in guest speakers to Bridge events, and  keep staffers up-to-date with changes in protocol and emerging campus issues. Responsible for conducting crisis protocol trainings and workshops.  Trainings are mandatory for all new staffers.

maggiedr@stanford.edu

Outreach and Publicity Team

Kassidy Kanja, Vickie Wang

Connect the Bridge to the larger Stanford community through workshops, publicity, and representing the bridge at campus events.

kkanja@stanford.edu || vjwang@stanford.edu

Wellness Week Coordinator 

Sophie Hearn

Lead organizer for the Bridge’s annual wellness week, a week long collection of events dedicated to highlighting mental health and raising awareness about the bridge.

shearn@stanford.edu

 

Advertisements