Contact Us

For general questions about our programs and services, or request for collaboration, please email us: thebridgepeercounseling@gmail.com.

Alternatively, please refer to the Coordinator descriptions below and email the relevant Coordinator for your particular question.
___________________________________________________________________________

 

Live-In Counselors

Albert Gehami | Amanda Lim | Rebecca Bromley-Dulfano

Live-In Counselors live full time at the Bridge. They are responsible for all counsels between 12am and 9am, supporting bridge staffers, maintaining the bridge community and providing 24/7 on-call support for difficult and emergency situations.

agehami@stanford.edu || aplim@stanford.edu ||  rabd@stanford.edu

Staffing Coordinator

Andrew Ntim

Staffing Coordinator is responsible for logistics regarding day-to-day operations of the bridge as well as long-range planning. Facilitates bridge meetings, supports all coordinator-positions, ensures that Bridge is fully staffed, and that all staffers are fully supported.  

antim@stanford.edu

Course Coordinators 

Preeti Kakani & Gabe Rosen-Duran

Course Coordinators manage and administer the Bridge’s two courses 193A & 193P, update course content & policies, recruit and train Teaching Assistants and Section Leasers. 

pkakani1@stanford.edu || grd@stanford.edu

University Relations Coordinators

Jason Li, Caroline Zha

 Maintain communication between the Bridge and the University administration, especially Student Advising and Leadership. Facilitate collaboration with other on-campus groups working with mental health related issues. 

jasonjli@stanford.edu || jczha@stanford.edu

Financial Officer 

Lauren Kwa

Financial Officer oversees Bridge monetary allocations. Responsible for bridge finances and maintaining compliance with university policies.

laurenk8@stanford.edu

Community Coordinators

 Joyce Kang, Cortlandt Bursey-Reece

Cultivate and maintaining the vast Bridge community through social events and community bonding.

cbursey@stanford.edu || joycek@stanford.edu

Continuing Education Coordinators

 Hannah Nguyen, Olivia Peeps

Continuing education allows for bridge staffers to develop their skills and knowledge past initial training, bring in guest speakers to Bridge events, and  keep staffers up-to-date with changes in protocol and emerging campus issues.

jasonjli@stanford.edu || opeeps@stanford.edu

Outreach and Publicity Team

 Delaney Sullivan, Angela Lee

Connect the Bridge to the larger Stanford community through workshops, publicity, and representing the bridge at campus events.

dsull@stanford.edu || angela8@stanford.edu

Crisis Protocol Training Coordinator

Hope G Yi

Responsible for conducting crisis protocol trainings and workshops.  Trainings are mandatory for all new staffers.

hopeyi@stanford.edu

Wellness Week Coordinator 

Astrid Casimire

Lead organizer for the Bridge’s annual wellness week, a week long collection of events dedicated to highlighting mental health and raising awareness about the bridge.

acasimir@stanford.edu

 

Advertisements